Municipal elections conclude for Wall and Keystone

The cities of Keystone and Wall have reported the unofficial results of their municipal elections on Tuesday.

In Keystone, Sandra McLain and Bill Babcock won the election for the two trustee positions that were up for voting.

In Wall, Mary Williams was elected for mayor and incumbent Ward 2 Council Member Stan Anderson was re-elected.

Categories: South Dakota News